Hit Us Up!

We won't bite, we promise. Shoot us an email and we'll add you to our mailing list. That way we can keep in touch easier!

Meet Our Executive Committee!
Xavier Wong
President of Fight Band

Sara-Lynn Lepage
Fight Band VP Internal

James Beecroft
Fight Band Minister of Administration

Nolan McRae
Fight Band VP External

Ryan Kung
Fight Band Minister of Finance

Carmelia Lee
Fight Band VP Alumni Affairs