FIGHT BAND

Hit Us Up!

We won't bite, we promise. Shoot us an email and we'll add you to our mailing list. That way we can keep in touch easier!

Meet Our Executive Committee!
Xavier Wong
President of Fight Band
president@fightband.com

Sara-Lynn Lepage
Fight Band VP Internal
internal@fightband.com

James Beecroft
Fight Band Minister of Administration
administration@fightband.com

Nolan McRae
Fight Band VP External
external@fightband.com

Ryan Kung
Fight Band Minister of Finance
finance@fightband.com

Carmelia Lee
Fight Band VP Alumni Affairs
alumni@fightband.com